Blow by Blow Review

Posted on 17. Feb, 2016 by afanley in Reviews

Quick Facts

Product Name: Blow by Blow
Standard Price: $37
Website:
[...]
Author: Michael Webb
Reviewer: Aaron
Review Updated: 30th Sep 2010
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

It is possible to purchase Blow by Blow from their website by clicking here. Please take note that the price as listed above could have changed since publishing this review. Purchasing via this link will entitle you to our Blow by Blow purchase bonus.

Publisher’s Description

Drive your man wild with these amazing blow job tips and secrets.What You Absolutely Must Know About Pleasing Your Man!

  • 6 positions to perform fellatio in… spice things up with these different angles, sensations and experiences (pages 62 – 64)
  • 8 places to give him a surprise blow job… you’ll both enjoy a much more intense, pleasurable and memorable experience (pages 53 – 55)
  • How to double his chances of orgasm by only doing HALF the work… save time and avoid a crick in the neck that would come from giving head for too long (page 38)
  • How to encourage him to shower before fellatio WITHOUT offending him… gain peace of mind that his groin will smell great down there (page 32)
  • How to perform oral sex on a circumcised man… do this wrong and you could put him off fellatio or even cause him pain (page 60 – 61)
  • Nervous about performing fellatio? Maybe it’s your first time? Page 40 reveals how to become more comfortable and relaxed about performing oral sex on him
  • The one thing you must ask him before he decides to get a wax… forget this and he could be in a lot of pain for a long time! Hint: It’s got nothing to do with the pain of waxing itself (page 36)
  • The one thing you should do long BEFORE fellatio… forget this and you may impede the climax and make your entire effort a waste! (page 37)
  • The TRUTH about STD’s with fellatio and the complete guide on how to stay safe against sexually-transmitted disease (page 15)
  • Understand the 4 components of the penis so you can lick, suck and caress the right places at the right time, giving him a more powerful and intense experience (page 22)

User Reviews

Blow by Blow Review7.8106
  1. afanley February 2016 #
    Siempre escucho estas historias sobre como los hombres harán casi cualquier cosa por sexo oral. Pero lo había intentado varias veces, y cuando le preguntaba como había estado, siempre me decía “bien”. Pensó que quizás era uno de esos hombres a los que simplemente no les importa demasiado. De cualquier manera, conseguí el libro y me di cuenta de que estaba haciendo mal las cosas. Anoche intente un par de las técnicas mas avanzadas que describes, y mi chico comenzó a tener espasmos. Cuando termino, me dio el beso mas apasionado, profundo, húmedo y sensual de mi vida y me dijo una y otra vez cuanto me amaba. Gracias por ayudarnos a llevar las cosas a otro nivel.
  2. Denise February 2016 #
    I got the Blow by Blow book and thought at 34 years old that I knew just about every thing there is to know about doing down on a man and the tip where you do _______ while going down on him, drove my boyfriend absolutely WILD. I can’t wait to finish reading that and start with Stroke by Stroke!! Thanks for the books, we thank you very much.
  3. Denise February 2016 #
    Obtuve el libro “Sexo Oral: Ellas a Ellos” y creo que a los 34 anos ya sabia todo lo que hay que saber sobre darle sexo oral a un hombre, pero el consejo donde tu _______ mientras lo estas complaciendo, hizo que mi novio perdiera la cabeza. No puedo esperar a terminar de leer esto y empezar con Sacudida a Sacudida!! Gracias por los libros, te agradecemos mucho.
  4. M.G February 2016 #
    I LOVED the bonus you gave me on hand jobs. I never realized that my husband would want one. I wanted to tell you what you inspired. I undressed him and stood behind him and did some of the things you suggested and he was moaning and saying “yes, yes” and other stuff (he rarely makes any noise when we make love) and I was shocked when he shot over 6 feet and it hit the wall. He has had a permanent grin the last 3 days and has asked if we could do it again. I’m going to try some new stuff from your books first, just to keep him guessing.
  5. Denise February 2016 #
    Obtuve el libro “Sexo Oral: Ellas a Ellos” y creo que a los 34 anos ya sabia todo lo que hay que saber sobre darle sexo oral a un hombre, pero el consejo donde tu _______ mientras lo estas complaciendo, hizo que mi novio perdiera la cabeza. No puedo esperar a terminar de leer esto y empezar con Sacudida a Sacudida!! Gracias por los libros, te agradecemos mucho.
  6. Denise February 2016 #
    Obtuve el libro “Sexo Oral: Ellas a Ellos” y creo que a los 34 anos ya sabia todo lo que hay que saber sobre darle sexo oral a un hombre, pero el consejo donde tu _______ mientras lo estas complaciendo, hizo que mi novio perdiera la cabeza. No puedo esperar a terminar de leer esto y empezar con Sacudida a Sacudida!! Gracias por los libros, te agradecemos mucho.

Leave a Review

Rating